0
3292 Fort Worth Hwy. Weatherford, TX 76087
LOCAL: (817) 374-2970
Shop
Customer Reviews
Nana's Place Flowers and Gifts
Local Weatherford, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are always lovely - great service
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank y'all for the great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They do an AMAZING job!! Best I’ve gotten! Give them a visit!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used this florist for several things but she did a great job for me today . thank you ladies job well done!!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a Rose arrangement from Nana's it was the most beautiful Roses that I have seen ! thank you for doing us a Great Job
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all fullfilled an order for Proflowers, that I have been using for years. After recieving the beautiful arrangement of roses for our 30th wedding anniversary I think I will be using Nana's in the future. Thanks!
Kim 's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2019, 11:55 am

Thank you so much , Im glad you liked them , we are always here for any need you may have . You call anytime .
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sending the highest service level praise to Nana's Flowers as Nana's flowers prepared a floral arrangement per the listed order but it was supposed to be for a birthday for my daughter, but the online company didn't tell the florist doing the arrangement prep & as I called & discussed with the owner, she with her nice heart as I let it be her decision; she prepared another full décor birthday arrangement & it was all so beautiful; it was very heartfelt & kind. I will continue to always use them going forward for my family's floral needs. Ms Hamilton
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a special request for 3 dozen long stemmed yellow roses for my Mother-in-Law's memorial. They were gorgeous and I was very pleased. Ready for me to pick up on time and very pleasant. Thanks so much! Mary
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Want to thank you ladies , you helped me with my wife's birthday flowers , they was beautiful , she loved them . thank you so much will use you everytime .
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I didn't get to see the actual fruit basket I ordered as it was for a friend that lived in Weatherford but delivery and everything was awesome .... they really enjoyed everything Thank you
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nana's done floral work for me , they where super nice ladies and very helpful of my needs , the flowers were beautiful , the arrangement was outstanding . thank you and will use them every time I need floral work .
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE FLOWERS WHERE SO BEAUTIFUL THAT WAS SENT TO MY MOTHER , THE LADIES WHERE VERY HELPFUL .
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement was beautiful and dealing with the folks at the shop was a pleasure. Would recommend them and will to our friends and family
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Weatherford, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Nana's Place Flowers and Gifts
3292 Fort Worth Hwy.
Weatherford, TX. 76087
Local: (817) 374-2970

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att